ABC unveils 2013/14 Fall premiere schedule: Dancing with the Stars, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Grey’s Anatomy, more


ABC has FINALLY unveiled its 2013 fall schedule… we ever thought it was coming!

Weeks behind the other major TV networks, ABC has finally chose to issue its schedule and it looks like 20/20 is going to kick off proceedings on Friday, September 6 with Dancing with the Stars following 10 days after on September 16. It looks like ABC is sticking with a mid-September premiere schedule, with a few shows running over into the middle of October.

New show, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D I set to kick off in an 8/7c slot on Tuesday, September 24. Fan favourite, Modern Family is also scheduled to kick off on the same night with a one-hour premiere slot at 9/8c whilst Revenge returns after an explosive season two finale on Sunday, September 29 at 9/10c.


Elsewhere, Scandal returns on October 3 at 9:30/8:30c and Grey’s Anatomy gets a special two-hour premiere on September 26 at 9/8c.

Take a look at the full schedule, below:

Friday, September 6
10/9c  – 20/20

Monday, September 16
8/7c – Dancing with the Stars

Friday, September 20
8/7c – Last Man Standing
8:30/7:30c – The Neighbors
9/8c – Shark Tank

Monday, September 23
10/9c – Castle

Tuesday, September 24
8/7c – Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D
9/8c – The Goldbergs
9:30/8:30c – Trophy Wife
10/9c – Lucky 7


Wednesday, September 25
8/7c – The Middle
8:30/7:30c – Back in the Game
9/8c – Modern Family (one hour special)
10/9c – Nashville

Thursday, September 26
9/8c – Grey’s Anatomy

Sunday, September 29
8/7c – Once Upon a Time
9/8c – Revenge
10/9c – Betrayal


Wednesday, October 2
9:30/8:30c – Super Fun Night

Thursday, October 3
10/9c – Scandal

Sunday, October 6
7/6c – America’s Funniest Home Videos

Thursday, October 10
8/7c – Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

Don't miss a story: Follow Unreality TV

Comments are closed.