Demi Lovato confirmed to appear on Olly Murs’ new album & she becomes Global Ambassador for cosmetics company!

by Martin
Are you ready for some new Olly Murs music?
Olly Murs has worked with Demi Lovato on a new track for his album

Olly Murs has worked with Demi Lovato on a new track for his album

Olly Murs is back and he’s confirmed the tracklisting for his new album ‘Never Been Better’ which is due to be released to the world on the 24th of November.

‘Never Been Better’ is Murs’ fourth album since he first appeared on the X Factor and will feature collaborations from Travie McCoy and songstress Demi Lovato.

For Demi Lovato, who is currently on her world tour, we don’t know how she finds the time to do it all, especially when she has just become Global Ambassador of cosmetics company.

Coty Inc confirmed the news earlier today that the singer had became their global ambassador and Lovato couldn’t hide her excitement at the news.

“I’m really excited to be partnering with N.Y.C. New York Color. Their products make playing with different looks and trends fun, easy and affordable by all!”

Lovato will front social media and advertising campaigns for the company and chief marketing officer Johanna Businelli explained why Lovato was the perfect choice.

“Demi’s youthful, modern sensibility, audacious style and wide-reaching appeal make her the perfect choice to represent N.Y.C. New York Color on a global scale.”

Demi Lovato has

We do wonder where Demi finds the time!

Adding that her social media influence is impressive she will help the company “engage with a new generation including her fans.

“Demi’s accessibility and willingness to play with color and fashion trends embodies the spirit of N.Y.C. New York Color.” she added.

Somehow though, in amongst touring Demi has found the time to work with British singer Olly Murs on a track for his new album called ‘Up’.

The full tracklisting for Olly’s new album can be seen below and the artwork can be seen in the photo below which was shared by Murs himself on Twitter last night.

Are you ready for some new Olly Murs music?

Are you ready for some new Olly Murs music?

1. Did You Miss Me
2. Wrapped Up (FT Travie McCoy)
3. Beautiful to Me
4. Up (feat. Demi Lovato)
5. Seasons
6. Nothing Without You
7. Never Been Better
8. Hope You Got What You Came For
9. Why Do I Love You
10. Stick With Me
11. Can’t Say No
12. Tomorrow
13. Let Me In
14. We Still Love
15. Us Against The World
16. ‘Ready for Love’
17. ‘History’

‘Never Been Better’ will follow in the footsteps of Olly’s ‘Right Place Right Time’ from 2012 which topped the Official Albums Chart and has shifted more than 1.2 million copies.

Are you excited to hear Olly Murs is making his return with a new album? How good do you think the collaborations with both Travie McCoy and Demi Lovato will be?