The British Soap Awards 2010: and the winners are……

The British Soap Awards aired on ITV1 tonight and we have brought you the full list of winners below. Eastenders took 11 of the 17 awards, making them the clear winners of the night!

Sexiest Male (Last year’s winner was Scott Maslen): Scott Maslen (Jack Branning) Eastenders

Sexiest Female (Last year’s winner was Michelle Keegan): Michelle Keegan (Tina McIntyre) Coronation Street

Villain Of The Year (Last year’s winner was Gray O’Brien, Coronation Street): Larry Lamb (Archie Mitchell) Eastenders

Best Actor (Last year’s winner was Robert Kazinsky, EastEnders): Scott Maslen (Jack Branning) Eastenders

Best Actress (Last year’s winner was Katherine Kelly, Coronation Street): Lacey Turner (Stacey Branning) Eastenders

Best Comedy Performance (Last year’s winner was Nina Wadia, EastEnders): Nina Wadia (Zainab Masood) Eastenders

Best Dramatic Performance (Last year’s winner was Anita Carey, Doctors): Lacey Turner (Stacey Branning) Eastenders

Best Dramatic Performance for a Young Actor or Actress (Last year’s winner was Maisie Smith, EastEnders): Ami Metcalf (Sapphire Cox) Doctors

Best Exit (Last year’s winner was Rob James Collier, Coronation Street): Charlie Clements (Bradley Branning) Eastenders

Best Newcomer (Last year’s winner was Craig Gazey, Coronation Street): Marc Elliott (Syed Masood) Eastenders

Best On-Screen Partnership (Last year’s winner was Nitin Ganatra and Nina Wadia, EastEnders): Jan Pearson and Chris Walker (Karen and Rob Hollins) Doctors

Best Storyline (Last year’s winner was Vivien’s Rape, Doctors): EastEnders: Who Killed Archie?

Spectacular Scene (Last year’s winner was Victoria Falls Through The Ice, Emmerdale): Hollyoaks: The Parachute Jump

Best Single Episode (Last year’s winner was ‘A Kind Of Hush’, Doctors): EastEnders Live

Lifetime Achievement Award: Betty Driver (Betty Williams, Coronation Street)

Special Achievement Award: Bill Lyons (Writer, Emmerdale)

Best Soap: EastEnders